• A reliable vendor of medical solutions for radiotherapy since 1992

    A reliable vendor of medical solutions for
    radiotherapy since 1992

    100% original equipment directly from the manufacturer.
    Delivery of equipment to any point in the Russian Federation through logistician partners.
    Preparation of the terms of reference for participation in tendering.
Amphora
Amphora radiation treatment planning system Computer system for 3-dimensional dosimetric planning of patient irradiation sessions and calculations of dose distributions in the target and adjacent tissues. Suits medical accelerators of electrons with energies of up to 25 MeV and remotely controlled gamma therapy units. Ideal for the use in the radiotherapy departments of cancer hospitals. Read more
Contact
Software pack for the brachytherapy dosimetric planning “CONTACT” is used in the planning of intracavitary and interstitial irradiation of malignant tumors of various localizations (gynecological, bladder, esophagus, rectum, breast, oral cavity, etc.) with different isotopes both by modern radiation machines and by manual introduction of radioactive sources. Read more
Qfix
Patient immobilization system during the simulation and radiation treatment Qfix provides state-of-the-art patient positioning and immobilization devices to optimize patient outcomes. In combination with the thermoplastics Aquaplast RTTM and FibreplastTM, a wide range of immobilization devices for head and neck, chest, lung and prostate produced by Qfix provides greater flexibility in treatment options for patient comfort and safety. Read more
LAP Laser
LAP laser systems for patient marking and alignment LAP company develops patient alignment laser systems for radiological therapy, nuclear medicine and diagnostic radiology. LAP laser systems have long and firmly established themselves in medical institutions around the world. Read more
Shimadzu
Multi-functional Universal RF System Shimadzu SONIALVISION G4 on the basis of a rotary tilting table Multi-functional Universal RF System - one that is useful in a variety of examinations and examination environments, provides high image quality minimizing X-ray dose levels, and is easy to operate. Read more
Videos about patient positioning using the Qfix system
View videos about patient positioning using the Qfix system
Warranty maintenance of the Amphora and Contact radiation treatment planning systems, equipment for dosimetry, organization of verification of health-monitoring instruments, dosimetry retrieval for radiological therapy devices
Product catalogs and brochuresExplore product catalogs and brochures.

Contact Us
Contact Us
Fill out the form below and our manager will answer all your questions.
Your name
Company
Official capacity
E-mail
Phone
Your message
I agree with privacy policy

• Надежный поставщик с 1992г.

    Надежный поставщик медицинских решений
    для радиотерапии с 1992 года

    Гарантированно оригинальное оборудование напрямую от производителя
    Доставка оборудования в любую точку Российской Федерации посредством партнеров логистов
    Составление технического задания для организации процесса конкурсных закупок
Амфора
Система дозиметрического планирования лучевой терапии Амфора Компьютерная система для 3-х мерного дозиметрического планирования сеансов облучения пациентов и расчётов дозовых распределений в мишени и прилегающих тканях при использовании с медицинскими ускорителями электронов с энергией до 25 МэВ и дистанционными гамма-аппаратами в отделениях лучевой терапии онкологических стационаров. Подробнее
Контакт
Программный комплекс дозиметрического планирования контактной лучевой терапии Система КОНТАКТ используется при планировании внутриполостного и внутритканевого облучения злокачественных опухолей различных локализаций (гинекологических, мочевого пузыря, пищевода, прямой кишки, молочной железы, полости рта и др.) с различными изотопами на современных радиационных аппаратах и в режиме ручного введения источников. Подробнее
Qfix
Система для иммобилизации пациентов при проведении лучевой диагностики и терапии Qfix предоставляет современные устройства иммобилизации для оптимизации результатов лечения пациентов. В сочетании с термопластиками Aquaplast RT™ и Fibreplast ™, широкий спектр устройств фиксации для лечения головы и шеи, груди, легких, простаты производства Qfix обеспечивает большую гибкость в вариантах лечения для создания комфорта и безопасности пациента. Подробнее
LAP Laser
Лазерные системы LAP для разметки и позиционирования пациентов Компания LAP разрабатывает лазерные системы позиционирования для лучевой терапии, ядерной медицины и диагностической радиологии. Лазерные системы LAP давно и прочно зарекомендовали себя в медицинских учреждениях всего мира. Подробнее
Shimadzu
Рентгеновский комплекс Shimadzu SONIALVISION G4 на базе поворотного стола-штатива Многофункциональный универсальный поворотный и простой в управлении стол-штатив, идеально подходящий для разнообразных рентгенодиагностических и интервенционных процедур, обеспечивающий высочайшее качество изображения при минимально возможном уровне дозы. Подробнее
Видео об укладке пациента с использованием системы Qfix
Посмотрите видео об укладке пациента с использованием системы Qfix
Гарантийное обслуживание систем планирования лучевой терапии Амфора и Контакт, оборудования для дозиметрии, организация поверки дозиметрических приборов, снятие дозиметрии для аппаратов лучевой терапии
Каталоги и брошюры продукцииИзучите каталоги и брошюры продукции

Свяжитесь с нами
Свяжитесь с нами
Заполните форму и наш менеджер ответит на все Ваши вопросы
Ваше имя
Организация
Должность
E-mail
Телефон
Ваше сообщение